Scheduled 

 
TBD
  • BIDMC Hospital Affiliates
  • Emeritus

 

Completed

Wednesday, July 29

Academic Programs

Global Health and Social Medicine

Monday, July 27

Campus Services

Cell Biology 

Faculty Affairs

Health Care Policy

HMS/HSDM Students

Neurobiology 


Wednesday, July 22

Office for Diversity Inclusion and Community Partnership

Program in Medical Education

Monday, July 20

BCMP-ICCB

Division of Medical Sciences

Office of Finance

Psychiatry

Systems Biology 

Wednesday, July 15

Catalyst

Committee on Microbiological Safety

Countway Library

Curriculum Services

Graduate Education

Harvard Center for Comparative Medicine

Health Sciences and Technology

Immunology 

Information Technology

Microbiology

Primary Care

Sleep Medicine

Tuesday, July 14
HSDM
Monday, June 1
HiTS LSP
Wednesday, May 20

Immunology

Wednesday, May 13
  • Genetics
  • BIDMC/Affiliates
Monday, May 11

Department of Biomedical Informatics

Tuesday, April 14

Wyss Institute

Thursday, April 9
  • HSDM - Administration
  • HSDM - Developmental Biology
  • HSDM - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • HSDM - Oral Health Policy & Epidemiology
  • HSDM - Oral Medicine, Infection & Immunity
  • HSDM - Restorative Dentistry & Biomaterials Sciences
  • HSDM - Administration
  • HSDM - Dental Education
  • HSDM - Teaching Practices
Wednesday, April 8
  • Microbiology
  • Wyss Institute
  • BCMP
  • Cell Biology
  • Ludwig Center at Harvard
  • BCMP
  • Cell Biology
  • Microbiology
Monday, April 6

Harvard Center for Comparative Medicine

Monday, March 30
  • Countway Library Administration
  • Department of Biomedical Informatics
  • Genetics
Monday, March 23
  • Office for External Education
  • Executive Dean’s Office
Wednesday, March 18

Human Resources

Monday, March 16
  • Campus Planning
  • Campus Services
  • Engineering & Construction
  • Facilities
  • Faculty & Research Integrity
  • Finance & Real Estate
  • Global Health and Social Medicine
Monday, March 9
  • Academic and Clinical Programs
  • Dean's Office
  • Graduate Education
  • Diversity & Community Partnership 
  • Health Care Policy 
  • HMS/HSDM/HSPH Ombuds 
  • Graduate Education 
  • Harvard Clinical & Translational Science Center